print page icon

Town of Petawawa Directory

Town Office

1111 Victoria Street
Petawawa, ON    K8H 2E6
Phone: 
613-687-5536
Fax: 613-687-5973
Email:
email@petawawa.ca


The Municipal Office is open from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. The office is closed on all holidays.
 

Scott Randolph
Chief Administrative Officer 

srandolph@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2010 

Colin Howard
Director of Legislative Services/Clerk

choward@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2002

Kate Bennett
Coordinator of Legislative Services

kbennett@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2017

Jodie Gervais
Coordinator of Human Resources

jgervais@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2012

Christine Leon
Director of Finance/Treasurer

cleon@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2004

Paula Turcotte
Acting Deputy Treasurer

pturcotte@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2007

Eric Zadow
Accounting Clerk

ezadow@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2006

Accounts Payable

ap@petawawa.ca

Natasha Collins
Administrative Support/Receptionist

email@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2001

Karen Cronier
Director of Planning and Development

kcronier@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2005

Melanie Scheer
Senior Planner

mscheer@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2058

Erin McCann
Chief Building Official

emccann@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2008

Amy Brazeau
Building Inspector

abrazeau@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2009

Katie Bickford
Planning and Development Administrative Assistant 

kbickford@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2011

Christine Mitchell
Manager of Economic Development

cmitchell@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2021

Rudy Kadlec
Coordinator of Economic Development

rkadlec@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2057


Fire Chief

Craig Proulx
Acting Fire Chief/Deputy Fire Chief

cproulx@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2014

Simon Brooks
Chief Fire Prevention Officer

sbrooks@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2013

Mary McCaw
Community Services Director

mmccaw@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2104

Mark Reinert
Manager of Civic Properties

mreinert@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2108

Calvin Kuhmayer
Civic Properties Supervisor

ckuhmayer@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2108

Colin Coyle
Manager of Recreation and Tourism

ccoyle@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2102

Shallan Dament
Recreation Program Coordinator

sdament@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2103


Amanda Morrow
Community Services Liaison

 

bookings@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2112


Lana Gillard
Facility Services Liaison

 

lgillard@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678

Kelsey Parker / Haley Ruhnke
Community Services Administrative Support/Receptionist

recreation@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2101

Chris Mantha
Public Works Director

cmantha@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2018

Teddy Suckow
Public Works Manager

tsuckow@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2301

Peter Lapointe
Public Works Supervisor

plapointe@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2302

Trevor Woodtke
Asset/Energy Management Coordinator

twoodtke@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2026

Dawn Recoskie
Public Works and Fire Services Coordinator

drecoskie@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2003

Lisa Worobec
Petawawa Public Library CEO

ceo@petawawapubliclibrary.ca

613-687-2227 ext 2202

Petawawa Public Library

circ1@petawawapubliclibrary.ca

613-687-2227

Animal Control Services

Pro-Tec 5 

613-687-5536 ext 2023

pro_tec_5@msn.com

By-law and Parking Enforcement Services

Canadian Corps of Commissionaires

613-687-5536 ext 2024

jsheen@commissionaires-ottawa.on.ca

Property Standards 

Canadian Corps of Commissionaires

613-687-5536 ext 2025

jsheen@commissionaires-ottawa.on.ca