Slider background - 20191004_093022_Burst01.jpg
Slider background - Autumn rocky water meander.JPG
Slider background - Autumn water feature Centennial park.jpg
Slider background - Centennial Serenity.jpg
Slider background - Centennial gazebo and stage (2).jpg
Slider background - Centennial gazebo and stage.jpg
Slider background - Petawawa River - fall.jpg
Slider background - Petawawa Town Hall harvest dressed.jpg

Directory

Town Office
1111 Victoria Street
Petawawa, ON    K8H 2E6
Phone: 613-687-5536
Fax: 613-687-5973
Email: email@petawawa.ca


The Municipal Office is open from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. The office is closed on all holidays.
 

Staff Directory

Dan Scissons
CAO/Clerk

dscissons@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2010

Dawn Recoskie
Deputy Clerk

drecoskie@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2003

Kate Bennett
Executive Assistant

kbennett@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2017

Annette Mantifel
Treasurer

amantifel@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2004

Lynn Vaillancourt
Deputy Treasurer

lvaillancourt@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2006

Administrative Assistant

613-687-5536 ext 2002


Administrative Support/Receptionist

email@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536

Paula Turcotte
Accounting Clerk

pturcotte@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2007

Karen Cronier
Planning and Development Director

kcronier@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2005

Christine Mitchell
Economic Development Officer
 

cmitchell@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2021

Amy Brazeau
Planning and Development Administrative Assistant 

abrazeau@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2011

Dwayne Coulas
Chief Building Official

dcoulas@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2009

Sam Buttle
Building Inspector

sbuttle@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2008

Steve Knott
Fire Chief

sknott@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2015

Craig Proulx
Deputy Fire Chief

cproulx@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2014

Kelly Williams
Community Services Director

kwilliams@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2104

Mark Reinert
Parks & Recreation Facilities Supervisor

mreinert@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2108

Colin Coyle
Recreation Program Coordinator

ccoyle@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2102

Shallan Dament
Recreation Program Assistant

sdament@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2103

Sandra Nielsen
Community Services Liaison
 

bookings@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2112

Kelsey Parker
Administrative Support/Receptionist

recreation@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2101

David Unrau P.ENG, PMP
Public Works Director

dunrau@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2018

Chris Mantha
Public Works Manager

cmantha@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2301

Peter Lapointe
Public Works Lead Hand

works@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2302

Amanda Foster
Petawawa Public Library CEO

ceo@petawawapubliclibrary.ca

613-687-2227 ext 2202

Petawawa Public Library

613-687-2227