print page icon


The Petawawa Town Council consists of the Mayor and six Councillors.  The Council is elected and serves for a four year term.  There is no ward system in the Town of Petawawa and therefore the Deputy Mayor is decided by highest number of votes received during the election process.


Town council Group Photo
TOP ROW:  Lisa Coutu, Adam Driscoll, James Carmody, Karen Donovan
BOTTOM ROW:  Theresa Sabourin, Gary Serviss, Murray Rutz