print page icon

Cabin Fever

Upcoming:
Next: February 21 2021

Petawawa’s celebration of Winter! Many family friendly events for all ages.

Registration will be required for all events. Check each event page for specific information, including instructions to join once you are registered.

For more information:

Phone: 613-687-5678 ext 2102
Email: ccoyle@petawawa.ca

2022 Event Schedule:

Please see updated schedule below, revised on Jan. 24th due to the latest changes in Covid restrictions.

Download the full event calendar at the bottom of this page!

Date Event
Sunday, Feb 6

Free Public Skate
Pre-registration required
11:30am - 12:30pm

Monday, Feb 7

Pizza From Scratch with Milano's
Adult/Child Program - FREE
Let Milano's Petawawa teach you how to make a delicious pizza from scratch

Tuesday, Feb 8

Winter Wonderland Sensory
Toddler Program - $10
10:00am

Family & Kids Virtual Trivia
Sponsored by Boston Pizza Petawawa
FREE event!
6:00 pm

Wednesday, Feb 9

Free Public Skate
Pre-registration required
11:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, Feb 10

Virtual Bingo
Register for your chance to win one of four $50 prizes 
6:00 pm

Friday, Feb 11

Free Public Skate
Pre-registration required
11:30am - 12:30pm

Virtual Trivia Night
$20 per team / Max 4 per team
Prizes for top 3 teams
7:00 pm 

Saturday, Feb 12

Kids Outdoor Inflatable Games & Activities
Sponsored by Andre L'Ecuyer Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centre
Soccer Field #1
1:00 pm

Sunday, Feb 13

Free Public Skate
Pre-registration required
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, Feb 15

Eco Friendly Living
Adult program - $30
6:30pm

Family & Kids Virtual Bingo
Sponsored by Hyska's Your Independent Grocer
FREE event! Register and play for your chance to win some awesome prizes!

Wednesday, Feb 16

Free Public Skate
Pre-registration required
11:30am - 12:30pm

Snowshoe & a Bonfire
Sponsored by TownePlace Suites Marriott
FREE family guided snowshoe followed by a bonfire with hot chocolate.
6:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 17

Cooking it Forward
Kids Program - $15
Learn some new skills in the kitchen and feel good about feeding your Community!

Friday, Feb 18 

Sounds of Business at End of the Leash Pet Boutique
$25 per person (19+ ONLY)
Get tickets here


 

  


 





 

Downloads

Cabin Fever Calendarpdf icon1.06MB