Directory

Get in touch with someone from the Town of Petawawa. View our full staff directory below.
 

Town Office


1111 Victoria Street
Petawawa, ON
K8H 2E6
Phone: 613-687-5536
Fax: 613-687-5973
Email: email@petawawa.ca

The Municipal Office is open from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. The office is closed on all holidays.
 

Staff Directory

Dan Scissons
CAO/Clerk

dscissons@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2010

Dawn Recoskie
Deputy Clerk

drecoskie@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2003

Christine Mitchell
Executive Assistant

cmitchell@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2021

Annette Mantifel
Treasurer

amantifel@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2004

Lynn Vaillancourt
Deputy Treasurer

lvaillancourt@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2006

Paula Turcotte
Accounting Clerk

pturcotte@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2007

Kathy Pivato
Administrative Assistant

kpivato@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2002

Amy Brazeau
Administrative Support/Receptionist

email@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2001

Karen Cronier
Director of Planning and Development

kcronier@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2005

Cyndy Phillips McCann
Economic Development Officer

cphillips@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2017

Levi Junop
Chief Building Official

ljunop@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2008

Dwayne Coulas
Building Inspector

dcoulas@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2009

David Newton
Animal Control/By-law Enforcement Officer

dnewton@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2011

Steve Knott
Fire Chief

sknott@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2015

Craig Proulx
Deputy Fire Chief

cproulx@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2014

Kelly Williams
Parks & Recreation Manager

kwilliams@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2104

Mark Reinert
Parks & Recreation Facilities Supervisor

mreinert@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2108

Colin Coyle
Program Coordinator

ccoyle@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2102

Shallan Dament
Recreation Program Assistant

sdament@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2103

Sandra Kreutz
Parks and Recreation Secretary

recreation@petawawa.ca

613-687-5678 ext 2101

David Unrau P.ENG, PMP
Director of Public Works

dunrau@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2018

Tom Renaud
Public Works Supervisor

trenaud@petawawa.ca

613-687-5536 ext 2301

Amanda Foster- CEO
Petawawa Public Library

afoster2@bellnet.ca 

613-687-2227 ext 2201

Petawawa Public Library

info@petawawapubliclibrary.ca

613-687-2227